COACHING  STAFF                                                                      
Paul Funches Head Coach/ Defensive Coordinator 
pfunches046@gmail.com 
317-910-1375
 
Derrick Moore Assistant Head Coach/ Offensive Coordinator
Dmoore662@yahoo.com
260-348-4459

Dominique Hill Wide Receiver/ TE Coach 
djhill28@yahoo.com 
260-702-6503 

Mario Moore/Offensive Line coach
mario.moore3@gmail.com
260-797-8890


Kevin Davis Quarter backs coach 
Kevind.davis14@gmail.com
765-661-9816


Tre Tunstill  Defensive Line Coach/ Special Teams Coordinator 
Tunstilltre@outlook.com 
317-835-1535

Da'Quon Tunstill   Secondary Coach 
daquontunstill58@gmail.com 
317-457-7203

Eric Williams Running Backs
Ericmwilliamss05@gmail.com 
317-416-5504